The Membership Advisory Committee

The Membership Advisory Committee or MAC as it’s often referred to, is the Federation sub-committee that comprises of the WI Advisors,  some of whom are Federation Trustees and some trainee WI Advisers.
WI Advisors are voluntary WI members who have undergone training provided by the NFWI, which enables them to help and support members in every aspect of their WI life. They provide the vital link between WIs, Federation and the National levels of the organisation.
MAC is a fully inclusive committee offering flexible working for any member to train as an Advisor regardless of her work, family or care commitments.

These are your Advisors in Essex Federation

Andrea Neale – Committee Chairman

Jan Nash – Committee Vice Chairman

Jane Bird

Lyn Brister

Liz Buxton

Sheila Gunson 

Kay Lodge 

Helen Morris 

Shirley Perkins 

Pat Pratley

Val Stone

June Ward

Trainee Advisors

Jo Adams

Jan Curtis

Angie Stephenson